Use: 20OFFMOTHERS  Save up 20% on all Corofy Real Estate courses. Ends May 12, 2024.

Corofy Reviews & Testimonials

Corofy is recommended by real estate agents, brokerages, and tens of thousands of happy customers. Corofy has one of the highest exam pass rates of any real estate school. 

google review

Google Rating

4.9 5 stars rating

Our Reviews on Google

Delfin Sanchez
Delfin Sanchez
2024-01-28
Just finished my pre-licensing course here and wow, what an experience! The info was so applicable, especially as a salesperson. And being from Brooklyn, I could easily relate the concepts to my neighborhood. Totally recommend!
Odin Arias
Odin Arias
2024-01-25
This course was exactly what I needed for my continuing education. It's comprehensive, practical, and the online platform is easy to navigate. As a realtor, it's boosted my confidence a ton!
Anthonny Faria
Anthonny Faria
2024-01-25
Great academy for any upcoming realtor! The pre-licensing course was comprehensive and really preps you for the exam. Loved the practical examples - they make the learning stick.
Guillermo Escalona
Guillermo Escalona
2024-01-25
I took this course for my real estate license renewal. The curriculum is updated and very informative. Also, as a resident of the Upper East Side, it was great to see how the concepts apply to my own neighborhood.
A Bermudez
A Bermudez
2024-01-25
Honestly, this is the best place for continuing education in real estate. It's helped me immensely as a salesperson. Highly recommend!
JACOBEUDOCIO
JACOBEUDOCIO
2024-01-24
As someone new to real estate, this academy was a game-changer. The course materials for the exam are super thorough. From a realtor's perspective, it gives you everything you need to kickstart your career.
Karen Larez
Karen Larez
2024-01-23
Coming from Williamsburg, I was surprised at how much of this course content could applied directly to my area. The tips and strategies are going to be a huge help as I start my journey in real estate. Great academy for continuing education.
Anibal Fuentes
Anibal Fuentes
2024-01-23
This real estate academy is legit! The course content is thorough, perfect for anyone new to this field, and perfect for anyone in Upper East Side or any other neighborhood. The general knowledge is gold. Ready for the exam!
yoraibel bello
yoraibel bello
2024-01-23
Hmmm, coming from Staten Island, I was surprised how much of the exam prep I could apply to my neighborhood. Great for getting a grip on the real estate basics. There were a few typos, but nothing that threw me off. Solid choice for aspiring realtors.

Why Our Students Recommend Us?

Courses designed by industry professionals.

10,000+ Graduates Licensed and Employed

98% Pass Rate on the State Exam, you will be confident and prepared for anything.

Available for any devices, learn whenever you want.

Job Placement Assistance.

Our Reviews On Facebook

Our Reviews on Youtube

What Our Students Have To Say About Us

5stars

The practice quizzes and exams at the end of each chapter really helped when I was studying for the New York Real Estate Exam. Corofy was the most affordable online option but the course is well worth the price due to the resources given to you and the course material.

testimonial
Omar Guzman
Long Island, NY
5stars

I was really impressed with how helpful and user-friendly Corofy’s New York real estate licensing course was. I have a really busy schedule so I was really excited to see that I could complete the New York Real Estate Course at my own pace.

testimonial
Katrina Morton
Brooklyn, NY
5stars

The Corofy’s platform provided an exceptional learning experience. The course material was comprehensive and easy to follow. I appreciated the interactive quizzes and engaging content that helped solidify my understanding. With Corofy, I passed the real estate license exam with confidence.

testimonial5
Emily Anderson
Queens, NY
5stars

I took the New York Real Estate Salesperson Course with Corofy and passed the school final exam with ease. I took my licensing test 3 days later and passed on the 1st attempt, so they definitely teach you what you need to know to pass the licensing exam.

testimonial
Ana Fitzgerald
Manhattan, NY
5stars

I chose to get my New York real estate license with Corofy because it was the most affordable option I could find and I was not disappointed! Their customer support was extremely responsive to any questions I had and the platform was really easy to navigate.

testimonial4
Dennis Jackson
Buffalo, NY
5stars

I took the New York Real Estate Continuing Education Course with Corofy and found it extremely informative and relevant to my real estate career. The course material was well-structured, and I was able to complete it at my own pace. Highly recommended!

testimonial6
John Anderson
Brooklyn, NY
5stars

I was genuinely impressed by how user-friendly and supportive Corofy’s continuing education course was. Given my hectic schedule, it was refreshing to find a course for my New York real estate license renewal that allowed me to study at my own pace.

testimonial
Christopher Brown
Long Island, NY
5stars

I decided to go with Corofy for its affordability, and I was pleasantly surprised by the value it provided. Despite already being a real estate agent, the course helped me continue my learning journey and stay updated with industry changes. It’s a fantastic option for anyone looking to enhance their knowledge and skills without breaking the bank.

testimonial_image7-e1687875699782.jpg
Lauren Taylor
Queens, NY
5stars

It was remarkably up to date, covering all the recent changes and trends in real estate. The complex topics were presented in such an easy to understand way. It’s definitely a highly recommended course.

testimonial
Robert Davis
Manhattan, NY
5stars

Thanks to Corofy New York Real Exam Prep, I aced my State Exam on my first try! I was pleasantly surprised to find that some of the questions on the actual exam were the same ones I had already encountered and answered during my preparation with Corofy. Highly recommended!

testimonial_image4.png
Ashley Garcia
Buffalo, NY
5stars

I’m incredibly grateful for Corofy’s key terms review. It was so helpful! It was straight to the point and easy to understand and I loved that I could take it with me wherever I went.

testimonial_image4.png
Charles Moore
Long Island, NY
5stars

Corofy provided me with the materials I needed to pass my exam with ease. I was able to successfully pass my exam on my first attempt, I highly recommend Corofy to anyone looking for the right tools to ace their exam.

testimonial_image5-e1687890294763.jpg
Jonathan Hill
Brooklyn, NY